Multimerce benchmarks

We believe that transparent communication and measurable results are key to building trust and achieving success with our clients. Our  agency benchmarks are taken every month with a look-back of 90 days. They allow you to plan ahead the results you can achieve with us, and where your performance is now.

How do you compare?

Updated: FEB 2023
Metrics
Multimerce
Klaviyo BM
Revenue attributed to email marketing
39.75%
20% - 30%
Email signup rate
5.01%
1.95% - 4.77%
Welcome flow
$4.85 (RPR)
$2.13 (RPR)
Abandoned cart flow
$14.02 (RPR)
$3.42 (RPR)
Browse abandonment flow
$6.73 (RPR)
$0.92 (RPR)
Post-purchase flow
$0.97 (RPR)
$0.26 (RPR)
Loyalty & Rewards flows
$4.52 (RPR)
N/A
All email open rate
45.43%
43.88%
All email click rate
4.81%
3.63%
RPR = Revenue per recipient
"Multimerce is one of the emerging leaders unlocking the power of hyper-personalised experience from first-touch to brand advocate"

Trusted by growing brands all over the world

Have a question, or something else to say?

Contact forms are boring, so make this one interesting by adding something engaging for us to get back to you on.

Business hours:
Mon - Fri | 07:00 - 18:00 AEST
Sun -Fri | 16:00 - 03:00 EST
Sun -Thu | 13:00 - 00:00 PST
Sun -Fri | 22:00 - 09:00 CET

*after hours client support available

Fill the form below

Most enquiries receive a response within 6 hours.